DEDICATED TO SAFE AND HUMANE ANIMAL TRANSPORT - WORLDWIDE

  • Home
  • Webinar on CEIV AVI sponsored by IATA and ATA (#1 session)

Webinar on CEIV AVI sponsored by IATA and ATA (#1 session)

  • 27 Aug 2019
  • 4:00 AM - 5:00 AM
  • WebEx format

Registration


Register

CEIV AVI Webinar sponsored by:

        

Webinar set for:

Tuesday, August 27th

·        4 – 5:00 am New York, US

·        10 – 11:00 am Belgium

·        6 – 7:00 pm Australia

·        4 – 5:00 pm China

Questions?  You may submit questions prior to the webinar by sending an e-mail to info@animaltransportationassociation.org with the subject: ATA webinar - no later than Friday, August 23.  


2019 Animal Transportation Association (ATA)
678 Bluebell Drive, Terra Alta, WV  26764   USA
(P) + 1 202.676.7077
Contact us at
info@animaltransportationassociation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software