DEDICATED TO SAFE AND HUMANE ANIMAL TRANSPORT - WORLDWIDE

  • Home
  • Webinar on CEIV AVI sponsored by IATA and ATA (#2 session)

Webinar on CEIV AVI sponsored by IATA and ATA (#2 session)

  • 27 Aug 2019
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • WebEx format

Registration


Register

CEIV AVI Webinar sponsored by:

        

Webinar set for:

Tuesday, August 27th

·        11 am - 12 noon New York, US

·        8 – 9:00 am California, US

·        5 – 6:00 pm Belgium

·        1 – 2:00 am Australia (August 28th)

·        11 pm – 12:00 midnight China

Questions?  You may submit questions prior to the webinar by sending an e-mail to info@animaltransportationassociation.org with the subject: ATA webinar - no later than Friday, August 23.


2019 Animal Transportation Association (ATA)
678 Bluebell Drive, Terra Alta, WV  26764   USA
(P) + 1 202.676.7077
Contact us at
info@animaltransportationassociation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software